Live Training: Projecting Price Targets

When:
March 19, 2019 @ 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
2019-03-19T20:00:00-04:00
2019-03-19T21:00:00-04:00

Topic: Projecting Price Targets
Presenter: Stephen Bigalow
Day/Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Time: 7 PM Central (8 PM Eastern)

As most of even the savviest traders know, predicting trade price targets is a very difficult, in fact… seemingly impossible task. But as with most of these common trading “bugaboos”, Steve Bigalow has a simple… yet highly elegant… solution using Japanese candlestick analysis.

In this online training workshop Steve shows you how to anticipate your trade price targets with such accuracy, it’s almost uncanny. How much more confident a trader will you be if you can predict… almost to the penny… where your trade should end up, both short-term and long?

Access this information-packed online workshop and discover…

  • How to recognize where the first potential resistance levels may occur
  • How to use gaps as targets and project where they will eventually be filled
  • How to identify when Fibonacci numbers can best be used
  • How to use Candlesticks with other indicators to pinpoint price targets
  • And so much more!

Registration Required – Click Here to Register

Not A Member? Click Here

Share